500 Steem and POWER UP TO 1585 SP!

in #welovepowerups3 years ago (edited)

Повер ап.PNG

I think about the future and the development of Steemit, and that I should increase my Steem Power. I am the founder of the ArtSteemit community. I feel the importance of each member of the community and the desire to increase their remuneration for posts.

I know that the more Steem Power I have, the more I will be able to vote for other participants.

Today I power up to 1585 SP!

I organize several contests in the Artsteemit community and I have to distribute the Steem balance so that I have a prize pool. First I decided to transfer to Steem Power over 200 Steem

Power UP.PNG

My Steem Power has become 1285. I thought, oh, no..I want more! I want a nice number - no less than 1500 ))

I transferred another 300 Steam!

Power UP2.PNG

Now my strength is 1585 and this is my greatest strength that I can use for the benefit of the ARTSteemit community and Steemit.

image.png

I created a curated account for ARTSteemit community - @art.curator.

My power up was 0.3 cents, so I won't delegate any of my power to this account just yet. By July, I plan to increase to 2000 SP and delegate 1000 SP to the curated account.

Thank everyone and @kiwiscanfly

Cheers

Veta

Sort:  

Congrats for your power up..

If any newbie wonder what this power up mean, and why you should also do it, refer to this simple tutorial

👉 A Simple Guide to power up

OK, thank you!

Поздравляю!!! УСПЕХОВ ВО ВСЁМ И УДАЧИ!!!

Спасибо)

Поздравляю! Хорошего роста в будущем!

Спасибо :)

congratulations!

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Хорошие результаты, куратор должен поддерживать сообщества постоянно.

muy bueno, saludos desde Venezuela.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Congratulations mam I really appreciate your efforts and Dedication for the community.

I wish you luck.
God bless you 🙂🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63