Sort:  

Indeed. It was definitely scary when he was a baby through age 5. It amazes me how our bodies can get used to consuming something that is hurting us. It is that way for a bunch of food products actually. We may be consuming something that is hurting us without having outward side effects, but when you look at what is going on internally, there is inflammation, high levels of C-Reactive proteins and utter chaos. It's always good to take a closer look and figure out if something you are consuming is causing the internal issues that can lead to disease and illness.
Thank you for reading!

I’ve been really sensitive to some foods as well, particularly sugar and wheat. Luckily my body can handle those much better now.

I hear ya. I was diagnosed with celiac about 6 years ago :( When the doctor told me, I told him he was crazy! I said, I can't be.. I eat donuts everyday! He looked at me and said, "Well, you don't anymore". :( The end of my donut eating days and the beginning of my health journey :) It was worth it. Now, I have removed sugar, gluten, milk, and meat. WHOA!!

Wow that’s a big change!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62