Welcome to Marie's Boot Camp!

in #wellness6 years ago

Years ago, I was a totally different person. If you knew me then, you wouldn’t recognize me now. With diet, physical activity & basic lifestyle changes, I've not only reversed my Hashimoto's diagnosis, gotten my thyroid and other physical ailments under control, but I've completely changed my life!
I seem to have a knack for helping others get their lives in order, too. After many requests from friends & family, I created this page to help you get your health back under control with tips and advice from my own personal journey to better health... if you're up for the challenge!
I maintain this page, because I’m passionate about wellness, and each of us taking control of our own health -- and, it is possible; I know from first hand experience! That said, every time you click on an Amazon referrer link, I receive a small percentage of each purchase. And, by doing all your shopping (for anything on Amazon) and using this link: https://amzn.to/2N9End8, it helps even more!
N.B. I am not a medical professional. The advice, articles, medical studies and so on that I link to have been beneficial to me personally, but one should always consult with one’s healthcare provider prior to introducing supplements, big lifestyle changes, etc. bootcamp2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67