Exploring Mindfulness with Kids

in #wellness6 years ago (edited)

😍So I just finished creating this online resource & I am so excited to share it 🙌.

It has downloadable materials, 🎶 music suggestions, stories 🎞️ & ideas for exploration in MINDFULNESS for adults & kids.

It is completely free & continues to grow 🌿🌳!

One of the most important things to me is taking the 📚universal wisdoms I only found as an adult ⏳ & making it useful for families & groups.

It can be difficult for adults to feel confident translating to children while we are still learning...we worry we will do it wrong.

🦄 But my hope is we can start to create more space for children to EXPLORE & EXPERIENCE spiritual & energetic concepts at younger ages.🦋 That those activities can bond & bring more closeness in groups & families.

You can also see some of the art my family has created with it. Get all the details & access 👇👇👇👇

https://beradiant.coursify.me/courses/exploring-mindfulness-with-kidschild-817369_1920.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59