Wella Colorcharm Paints Review

in #wella6 years ago (edited)

It's been over 10 years since I first started to dyeing my hair with semi-permanent colors, so I've tried various products throughout the years and have learned about many brands, too. So when I realized I was receiving a complimentary Wella VoxBox thanks to Influenster, I got super excited to try their products! The VoxBox came with everything necessary to bleach and dye my hair. I was specially happy about having received the Coral and Blood Orange paints because I've had my hair blue for quite a while now and was thinking about getting an orange shade to it! VoxBox.png

So the box arrived at perfect timing and I was ready to try it. Because my hair was previously bleached, I only had to get my gloves and start the process of painting it. I tried Coral first and the result was absolutely beautiful, because it had a natural pastel shade to it. I wore this look for a couple days until it washed out a bit ('cause I wanted to try the Blood Orange so bad). The good thing about this particular color is that, because the original shade is quite soft and pastel, it doesn't seem like it is washed out, there actually isn't much of a difference, so I loved that about it. Photo on 5-17-18 at 7.14 PM #2.jpg

Next up, I decided to upgrade my look to a more brighter and fluorescent color, and let me tell you guys, I've worn many colors before but this one is sooooo pretty I can't get over it. I love how it makes my face look so bright and how it shines! Here's the end result, and I really couldn't be happier. Also, I haven't even used the whole bottle of paint and have retouched it a couple times just so it maintains its brightness. IMG_5223.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66