realize that his kindness does not mean love

in #well6 years ago (edited)

Listen to me...
I was once in your position
Hoping on who did not expect me
Love the ones who do not love me
Waiting for what I never wanted to wait for

I never moved
With my patience
Hopefully one day his heart melted
One day hopefully he sees me

But, do you know?
From the beginning his heart was not for me
And he will not take more than my friend

Listen to me...
No matter how good she is to you
Realize, his kindness is not love
Be aware ...
And stop making your hearts devastated
You deserve to be happy
But not with him
But with someone else there
Who will give each other love
Who will hold each other's flavor
Not like her
Which only clap in one of them
image>quote

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zul boy86 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60