We learn challenge #1, winners announced, check your lucky numbers rightly now!

in #welearnchallenge6 years ago

Congratulations winners! Here is the result of We learn challenge#1

Hi there,
images (3).jpg
Steemit friends, I am so glad on announcing the winner of my maiden contest We learn challenge #, Thanks to all the contestants who participated in my first We learn challenge. I am very glad for your's showed interest, upvote, Resteem, comment, and following on my first challenge.

I respecting your valuable time and energy on my blog.

I will be very grateful forever to all for giving the wonderful appreciation. Before we moving to next challenge, let me announce the winner of the we learn challenge #1

As I mentioned in the post of we learn challenge #1, there are no losers, only winners. The following winners were successfully selected.

people-2586896__340.jpg
Thanks pixabay

Here are the lucky numbers

1st prize, 3 SBD -------------------- 77, @pappu

2nd prize 2 SBD ------------------ 35, @kushalbang93

3rdprize 1 SBD ------------------- 37, @adnanibrahim

4th prize,0.75 SBD ------------------ 11, @lakshmi

5th prize 0.5 SBD ------------------ 32, @sayalijain

6th to 16th prizes (0.25 SBD) are going to,

@tillysfamilyfarm
@creyestxsa94
@botefarm
@soorefunmi
@ferus
@yashmaheshwari

the following lucky numbers have been selected and commented by one more contestant so the prize amount 0.25 sbd divided and sent as 0.125 to each person.

Lucky number 13 Two contestants. (0.125 SBD to each)

@ulqu3
@dado13btc

Lucky number 14. Two contestants. (0.125 SBD to each)

@cheekah
@blog-beginner

Lucky number 5. Two contestants. (0.125SBD to each)

@jazzresin
@ayoplenty

Lucky number 21. Two contestants (0.125 to each)

@christoryan
@ssatria743.

My %100 upvotes, Resteem, and follows are going to------------- No contestants.

The prizes were transferred to all. please check your wallet.

Congratulations winner!

NB; 1.Resteem services and bots were rejected. 2. Some people who not followed all the rules were rejected so, let me forgive those who do not do that.

I hope that all you will give me your little bit of valuable time and energy once again on my we learn challenge # 2.

let's meet at we learn challenge #2 "result announcement day." See you again!

The next challenge post will be announced Today in another post. Be tuned!

Thank you!

free free.png

WELCOME and THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!

DONATE; SBD/SP @kunani

DONATE; POCKET TOKENS @kunani

DONATE ETH; 0xf519F0aF259E8bB50358aC45ED70A67e68478dc1

DONATE BTC; 3LaV1hkuXqUjr1JGHumyxxZEahDnn6Cctf

Follow my Steemfollowers account to get more Upvotes and followers: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1555.

Sort:  

Oh, that's great, i am not expected that i am the grand winner of we learn challenge, Thank you @kunani!

Thank @kunani how I can be like and I want to continue it let me know

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ferus.

Thanks for hosting this challenge/contest. I did not expect to make any of the lists, I'm happily surprised! And grats to all the winners!

Cheers! welcome to next contest.

Hi, welcome!

Thank you so much @kunani :) this value so much for minnows :) great contest will participate again for sure :)

Thank you!

Thanks for giving back to the community. Look forward to more activities.

Hey @kunani. Did you miss my payout

Sorry, bro that's my mistake. your reward has been sent.

Got the reward bro. BTW this is a great contest bro. So many winners is a great way of encouraging participation.

thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46