You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pros & Cons of Submerged Arc Welding

in #welding2 years ago

Wow, you really need to be a professional to make something like that.
This way of welding is something new for me and I still cannot fully understand how it works. However, I will find out, because I want to become a professional welder. Next year I’m gonna go to college and get a degree in welding. This will give me the possibility to make more money than an average welder in the country. Education is not cheap, but it gives you lots of knowledge that others simply don’t have. If you attend community colleges or technical schools, expect to pay from $5,000-$15,000. This will allow me to earn around $70 000 annually which is not bad for a non-governmental job or a job where you don’t need to be a scientist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45