You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie to the platform but hoping to add and learn as we all evolve on Steemit!

in #welcoming7 years ago

nice stuff all around my dude. Bow or rifle hunting? We could only bow or muzzle-load in my home state lol. Ah Magic, I haven't played in years but I was in love with it for so long. Perhaps I will pick it back up. Ever done any ink for fountain pens? I know iron gall inks don't play well with them, but I have always wanted to design my own ink.

Anyhow Ill throw you a follow. I post history, food, and gun stuff so feel free to follow back if you would like. If possible I would also be interested in buying some ink off ya.

Sort:  

Rifle hunting. I have a bow but haven't used it in years! Yeah I picked up Magic in 1994 shortly after it came out. Took a break for a while but then jumped right back in at the deep end! Haha. Not really, what I'm making right now is just for inkpots and quills basically. I would like to get there eventually. I'll hit ya up sometime in the spring to see what I can make and what I could put together for ya!

awesome man! I can send you a demo pen if you need one to test out the ink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51