You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Underrated Success Story on Steemit!

in #welcomewagon6 years ago

Yes, whale party someday for sure!!!! hehehehe and then - the trip for all of WW family right??? :)

I'm waiting for it!

Your comment gave me chills! Sometimes, I sit back and think... HOW did we get such a special group???? How is it that the feelings for one another are SO close and SO concerned with each other's growth??? We must have a magnet - that draws us all together, unified in our mission! hehehehe

Whatever it is - I'm thankful for it! Because it has made us THIS family, growing!

And Miss Queenie - it's not just you learning the things about Steemit - but us learning so many things from each of our Grads. ( I was almost going to start listing characteristics of each of you - but then this post would be MASSIVE) PLUS.... didn't I just do that the other day? hehehehe I should stop bragging about you all - you'll tire of me soon! hehehehehehe

I'm so glad that you're a proud WW graduate! We are proud of you as well <3

Sort:  

Yessss! Who knows where one might go.. life is full of surprises!

Haha me too, i dont know why i find it easy too to be instantly close to this family. I feel that i can give my trust with no hesitation. Its more like loving unconditionally, you just spread love. Its really overflowing. This group has only started new, but it feels like we have known each other for so long.. maybe we are all soul sisters and brothers..

Hahahaha yes please stop! Im already red as a tomato!

I love love this family!!! 😍😙

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72