Inspired Dreems winner! All about lipstick? or more!

in #welcomewagon6 years ago (edited)

Where do I begin?


My mind is spinning with so much INSPIRATION I can barely contain it. When I decided to start this contest, I looked forward to the posts that I would find that would fill me with bubbling-over-joy, with goosebumps galore, and with a desire to go INSPIRE others!


This is our third week, and that's EXACTLY what I've found in all three weeks! I cannot wait for yet another fantastic interview with an amazing Steemian! I hope you get even a glimpse of how special he is! If you were there for last week's show with @eveningart, you can thank her for bringing us @anutu! They are cut from the same cloth with their passion for Steemit, their love for life, and their ability to spread joy and inspiration wherever they go!


And what's this about lipstick?


Lipstick, indeed! Why is it that sometimes the smallest, seemingly insignificant things can carry such weight in our hearts! I want to tell you all about how this lipstick case started something wonderful.... but I'd rather you read it in @anutu's voice! Please do drop by his post (and yes!!!! it was Curie'd a few hours ago! I'm telling you - it's a good one!) and get ready for this interview. Of course - if you read all three parts... you'll be REALLY ready for any trivia and prizes that there may be (hint hint) The interview will be on the Antics & Dreems Show at 3:00 PST on the GHS Collective Discord! Click HERE to join that server!


Hope to see you there! Here's the post!



ALL IMAGES IN THIS POST BELONG TO @ANUTU



WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR @ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS

This gif created by the wonderfully artistic @liberty-minded

Wagon Wheels and Welcome Wagon logo designed by the amazing @penderis

Sort:  

This was such an amazing day yesterday and tomorrow will be a very exciting one too.

It took me nearly 20 years to talk about my story and without the support of my friends, I think I would have never overcome my shyness to speak out and share it with all of you.

See you tomorrow! <3

High five @anutu!!!!! Truly you put emphasis and importance on little things that most fail to see its true value. You see life with more passion and eagerness.

and the lipstick!!!! hahahaha i had to zoom it for further verification!!

Good luck on your interview.. I know you'll be great! Hope to be there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54