You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Underrated Success Story on Steemit!

in #welcomewagon6 years ago (edited)

Very well written, @welcomewagon! Thank you for all that you do and most specifically for your high level of commitment to help newbies. More power to you!

Sort:  

Thank you our VERY FIRST newbie!! <3 You were so gracious to put up with all of the mistakes that were made as we tried to shape this program into what it is now. I will never forget all the hard work that you did, giving feedback, reading, and letting us learn from you! :)

And now - when I see you - I know you like to credit Welcome Wagon with your great achievement - but I know the truth. You were a shining star then - and continue to impress us with your fabulous ambition and drive to grow higher and stronger!

So much love for you my friend! Thank you for everything!!!! :)

Thanks for the love you have shown me, the steemians you are helping now, and those still to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47