Sort:  

Hi there @plushzilla!!!! Did you ever figure out if Dreem and @bengy were the same person? hehehe

The people who are our Grads - are in the MIDST of making their success stories, and it is a MARVEL and privilege for us to behold it! Thankfully, they're still making our discord their home, sharing their experiences with us and supporting other Grads!

We are so incredibly proud of our shining stars! Thank you for all that you did to help get our name out in the beginning! We are so grateful to people like you!

All this time I thought I had free will... But I was just a puppet of @dreemsteem... The realisation is somehow liberating....

giphy-2.gif

What a cute puppet you are 😂😂😂😂😂😂

No one has confirmed or denied whether @bengy and I are the same person either :D But I am pretty sure that I am not a puppet or a clone (or a virtual reality simulation).

Ok... Now...mind blown.

Are we ALL the same people? Person?

I'm confused. Lol

Maybe some kind of hive mind? Collective consciousness??

Maybe some kind of hive mind? Collective consciousness??

Why do I feel compelled to upvote the comments from @dreemsteem and @plushzilla?

Wait.
I do as well.

WAIT!!!!!

WHO is the puppet and who is the puppetmaster!?!?!

Has my whole life been a lie!

I'm frightened 😨

By a process of deduction... it must be @plushzilla ....I knew he was more than he seemed!

I see it all now.

From the BINGO game!!!

He... We... Us? Masterminds!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77