You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPER Senior Week! Why is it super, you ask?

Oooooohhhhhh snap!!! I actually already signed up last week as i thought it was a great initiative. You'll see i was added to the post you just tagged!! 'll comment none the less!!

I do think i should win 1st place for reading your minds though!!! What you guys say?? Lol

Sort:  

Hahahaha good for you, you think way of us!! I wish you all the luck.. oh wait!! You are the luck because youc're preggy! Haha

PS.. dont tire yourself too much though hehe.. 😉

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahhaha! It must be because i have 2 brains now!! Lol!! Good luck to you too lady! You like steemit machine! I'm sure you are going to kick ass!!

um... you win comment of the day for this one! LOLOLOL

2 brains hahahahahahahaha

you're about to get a @strongtower vote on this comment from care of @eveningart! She is away and not able to get her @strongtower votes... so she said I can award it to someone... and THIS is the best comment of the day for sure!!!! LOLOLOL

yay thanks @eveningart and @dreemsteem of course!! small wins - picking up small wins!! the #steemlife has me soo addicted!

Isn't it so addicting!?!?? Lololol

I agree!!! Hahaha

And if you're addicted when steem is low . Imagine how addicted you'll be when steem goes back up! Hahhahaha

Lol building up my SP till then! So i can rake in the good stuff!!

yeahhhhhhhh! i have a little set aside in bitcoin right now and waiting for the exact right time to buy some more steem :)

(i did buy some just at these prices too - it's just too low not to!!!!) hahaha

Lol im really trying to do this organically to prove the point to my cynical husband!!! Buuuttt its soooo tempting!! I must resist!!!

You have just gotten a 100% upvote from @strongtower on this comment care of @eveningart. Hope you enjoy some extra love!

LOLOLOL not too much luck! save some for yourself too @maquemali! :)

@welcomewagon hahaha i saved 10% of that luck 😉

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hehehehehe 10% nice! :)

it's enough!!! you only need a bit hehe

WOOT! Yay for making the league tables on your first week of taking part- that's fab! Have fun on there this week - looking forward to seeing all the WW names in those tables next Sunday.

P.S. you spooky mind-reading genius you! ;)

Yay!! Thanks lady!! I didn't realise it was only a portion being mentioned!! I just thought they were listing progress!! Seems to be a great week on the blockchain for me!!
The irony that this turns out yo be the first task though! I should add slightly clairvoyant to my profile!!

i hope you already added slightly clairvoyant to your profile.

this is a must.

LOL

hahhaha i just added it! With a disclaimer!
image.png

hahahahahahaha when the mood strikes! LOLOLOL

Or the moon plays along! LOL

i'm so excited to see the WW names too!!!! it will be like a little PARTAYYYYYYYY ;)

How well did our gang do?! Super proud!!

hahahahaha!!! you aren't the only one!! ;) we have a lot of mind readers in the group :)

@eveningart has been there and @anutu signed up last week too! I think that just goes to show you how amazing our Clan is ;)

LOL no doubt you have a way of picking them!! I thank the lord you decided to stalk me everyday LOL!!!

Hehehehheee you were hard not to stalk!!!! You were (and are) soooooo stinking funny!!!! I love what you bring to our WW home!!! Hehehehe

Hahhahahaha!! Always glad to put a smile on your dial lady!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50