You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our nest is getting bigger again!

@welcomewagon wow has it been a week already! Learnt alot from you guys and sorry i wasn't able to spend much time. Our timezones were a tad bit out!!

@dreemsteem, @bluefinstudios and @saffisara you guys have really been awesome! Here's to helping many more newbs get going in steemit! I wish we hot to try the voice thing, but alas out time is up!

Congrats to new recuit @anutu! Be ready to get inducted by these crazies!

Sort:  

But guess what? We are still there for you! Hehehe so we can TOTALLY try voice this week! Just message me in the room or DM me and I'll come to you! Let me know what day works for you this week!!! We don't have you as a receipt anymore... But you're ALWAYS alumni! ♥️

Now that you've graduated you should see more channels available to you on the side of the server! Make sure you drop the links to your posts in the graduate channel ! 😊♥️

Thank you so much @mimismartypants !!! I hope life did prepare me good enough to survive the week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44