You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 80% Why YOU need to know it!

I di not understand how a newbie is supposed to make friends and gain followers if they can't even go out and make comments. It just makes no sense to me. I hope we can delegate RC. I'd be happy to share some with Welcome Wagon to pass along to new accounts.

Sort:  

that is so incredibly kind of you @melinda010100!!!! its people like you that make this place special - and i mean that from the fullness of my heart!

I did just offer that same thing yesterday - 5 spots for a 50 SP delegation to help out new users...

If you hear of anyone that is in need - please send them to the latest WW post!!! :) and thank you for helping out the platform and newbies!!! if they don't grow - we dont' grow!

I did lease some SP for one of my followers that was struggling. It feels good to be able to help.

doesn't it feel so good? i think i'm addicted to that feeling hehehehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86