You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 80% Why YOU need to know it!

in #welcomewagon6 years ago

I think this is very helpful and informative to note especially the RC are not within our control.

Yes, its pretty hard especially for me that I am used to make crazy comments and liking everywhere. I dont know how to tone down and limit myself on engagement because my SP is much lesser.

Before, I really dont mind if I get my voting power down or most it is depleted. But now, its kinda scary to run out of RC. We dont really know what it will do the accounts. Sooooo, at this time it is better to be safe. Maintaining 80% is tough, but we need to.

This I hope will not be permanent though. Still hoping for more changes.

Sort:  

yes!!!! but - we stick together, right? :)

Always and forever.. ❤❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29