You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Underrated Success Story on Steemit!

in #welcomewagon6 years ago (edited)

FOR TSE: @theinbox has sent you a small gift from @dustsweeper. (Check your wallet.) It's a heck of a lot more value than my tiny upvote will give you, and it will help keep your under-rewarded comments from turning to dust.

I'll make sure your comments get voted. And if you'll keep posting regularly, I'll keep doing this. Just FYI.

Let's grow this account. The value between what you're giving and what you've gotten is appalling. I'm out to fix that.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @enchantedspirit! Your encouragement and counsel has been so valued these past few days! I think you know that :) We will keep posting - and hoping that our little beacon of light will keep drawing Steemians of Excellence to us! We firmly believe that the more amazing people that will STAY and INFLUENCE this platform will change the tides for us all!

I so appreciate your faith in us and thank you for the gift from @dustsweeper!!! Our 9 cent upvote for your comment pales in comparison hahahaha but it's all I have to give ;) well - that, and my thanks! :)

@dreemsteem, for the Welcome Wagon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47