You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Underrated Success Story on Steemit!

I am impressed by all of the mentoring programs available now for newbies. I didn't see this when I joined, and I'm starting to think that even if I've been around awhile, that I could use some mentoring myself.

Mentoring programs are a great response to the retention rates we're seeing of late. More than once, I have thought of quitting Steemit, but FOMO keeps me coming back. The very idea that STEEM could still rise, and has never returned 2016 prices is telling. So I'm still here.

Thanks for making me aware of yet another mentoring program.

Sort:  

hahahaha yes - haven't we all been there? I always say - yes, there are problems with Steemit that need to be fixed! However - show me a better platform, and I'll happily consider it! :)

For now - I love Steemit - with all it's faults, it's the family to so many of us! And a great place to share our hearts (and earn crypto too!) hehehehe

Thanks for the great compliments! We work really very hard at what we do! Hours and hours everyday given because we want newbies to succeed - and Steemit to succeed!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47