You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Underrated Success Story on Steemit!

in #welcomewagon6 years ago (edited)

As a graduate and member of the @welcomewagon family, I am most grateful for this truly underrated project. I am still a Newbie and I don't know if it is appropriate for me to compare WW with other initiatives, as I for sure don't know all similar projects.

For me personally, WW is a wonderful miracle full of love, that happened to me.

I was new here. I tried to give my best, when I posted articles. I wanted to meet new friends who are on the same wave length like me.
Not much happened the first days.

I got a little bit disappointed and then a little bit more. I hoped so much somebody would see my work. I hoped for discussions and feedback. It was hard. I felt somehow alone, trying to find my way around. So many questions I had. Whom to ask? Of course I wasn't courageous enough to ask members with a high reputation.

All changed for me, when I met @dreemsteem, @eveningart and the WW family. I have no idea, if I would be still around, If I wouldn't have met them.

I would have never learned, what a true community this is.

Thank you WW for the chance you gave me. A chance to grow and support the community.

Sort:  

Im equally happy to have met you our handsome @anutu! Your view to the world always astounds me and i love how you spread your big heart on the people that you love and care for..

You are not alone, I thought so too..

High five to you brother!! 🙋‍♀️

Posted using Partiko Android

Queenie <3 Do your ears ring throughout the day? When we talk about you and giggle with delight about the joy that you bring everywhere you go! hahaha and the honestly that you approach the world! Your presence in Welcome Wagon has been a beacon of light, and so many are drawn to your sweet willingness to always engage in fun and encouragement!!!!

I see another comment by you - so I better save some of this for down there! hehehehe

Hahahha i was wondering why i kept biting my tongue though...

My giggles are only half yours.. hahahaha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

High five !!!!!!
Yeahhh, now I know I am not alone :)
xx
<3

Truly we are not! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

.... and ... and ... and ...

we are growing!!!!! Yay!!!!

Yes we truly are!! Im excited for it.. we welcome with open arms and hearts all that may come in..

Let alone, we could also be of assistance to them.. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! Spread the joy!
<3

That's why we are here.. ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

We cannot imagine @anutu - what Steemit would be like without your shining light! It makes me sad that there are probably more and more people - extremely talented like yourself - that Steemit would be WITHOUT - simply because there was nothing in place to scoop them up and help them!

Not just the extremely talented! What about so many "regular" people like myself, who just enjoy having a voice and the opportunity to earn a little extra money for our contributions!

If the extremely talented are disenchanted -imagine the "masses". I know you're probably being very humble right now and saying you're not one of the extremely talented - hahahaha but you ARE!

All I can say is - I'm GRATEFUL that we DID find one another! and that there are people like our WW family that love... to love! and support :)

We are so glad that @eveningart had her eyes peeled for you! Let's not think about if you wouldn't be here or not... hehehehehe it's too upsetting ;)

Let's just be glad that our family was blessed with your presence! <3

After I read you reply, I was so touched. I was not able to write anything ...
honestly, I did not find any words ...

Yes, what about all the people, that just enjoy having a voice. They are so valuable, they matter! It's not that easy, to tell about your life, thoughts, share ideas. Also this means a lot. They for sure put also much love into their posts. I would love to have a better search function, to search more in detail for those posts.

I am also so GRATEFUL ... and still missing words ... <3
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77