You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generosity and added value, as seen under wraps:// @c0FF33a’s WelcomeWagon 100 SP Delegation Contest

in #welcomewagon6 years ago

Dear @ravijojla, I remember the first time I stumbled across your beautiful writing ... La Dame ... I don't know if it is your values, that we share, or your amazing elegant art of writing, or all together but since that first day in my eyes, you were for me The Lady or La Dame!

Sort:  

Oh, my dear @anutu! You are so gentle. I wish more people were like you for it takes a gentle attitude to grow a Lady.

It is so amazing to see our relation improving @welcomewagon with every day...and everything started with a single Hello!

Yes, to me it feels like a little wonder and a huge gift. I have not experienced something like this before, it's amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31