Sort:  

Nice poem @poetrybyjeremy! I like how you are sharing some of your collection with us. I’m sure each of them have a deep meaning according to what you have experienced in your life. 😊

Thank you. Indeed, I will be sharing it all by around June (one poem a day). Each poem is personal, and some may not be easy for others to relate, while some others will be easier for people to understand and feel the same emotions. Hopefully, people get to know me through this collection.

Hmmm, this poetry is interesting. I don't think I had ever read such genre of poetry, tied to the world and its things, an ode to existentialist trifles.

That's good - I have tried to employ different poetic styles as to the purpose of the poem. In certain cases, like this, they would be more narrative, similar to a non-fiction account of an event. I am glad you found it interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43