Sort:  

Very interesting this first poem, friend @poetrybyjeremy.
Two sides of a coin, but the important thing is that you initiate the rebellion of your free being.
Meh has loved it.
Congratulations.

Thank you - I am quite glad that you liked it!

Nice initial poem , I loved it by the way . You've come up with the confidence and stopped yourself from becoming bunny in hands of others . Good luck bro , for your Sombre day :)

Thank you. Yes, definitely - it was a long process, but eventually I managed :)

I love poem as much as its backstory. I agree with what you said how the adults treat children as puppets-acting according to how they want us to. Thank you so much for sharing @poetrybyjeremy!

Yeah, that will become more evident in other poems of this chapter. We are all manipulators who pull strings to try to soothe our psyche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64