Sort:  

So, you leave a comment begging for me to take a look at your work, while you say you followed me (but you did not), and not even leaving an upvote. And the comment is by no way meaningful to the discussion. Awesome work, love the title. You probably didn't even read it.

I read it. I just forgot to upvote. My apologies. Actually I'm not begging you to take a look at my work. You don't have to. I just forgot to comment. I think I did actually upvote. Let me check again. Again, you don't have to follow me or even look at my work.

Yeah, you upvoted/followed after I posted the comment ;)

I upvoted before. But followed after your comment. I was thinking of posting my link at the Qurator, that's probably why I forgot to follow.. Thus I upvoted and commented. And then went to Discord and commented accordingly, upvoted and commented ....If you don't believe me that's ok bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42