Sort:  

when you say it is rainy, do you mean on steemit or in your country? I personally like the rain, but I know I'm unusual compared to most people!

Lol its always bright and sunny on steemit, i mean in my country, now i am a fan of rain don't get me wrong cos it always leaves behind a lovely cool weather and its great for my garden but i do not like to be under it. And i love going out

good... I didn't know if you were using a code word for here on steemit!

And I understand what you mean as far as rain sometimes pinning you inside, fortunately that doesn't happen here very often... Snow works the same way... I love it when we have it... But after a few days (if its heavy), then you are like enough is enough :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44