You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Party Is Just Getting Started - Welcome To Steemit Everyone!

I love your mentality @doomsdaychassis! (prefer DDC)... You and I would have a great time if we ever get together for dinner and a few drinks! I love this quote, it is so appropriate:

It is strange how you can find a family in a bunch of complete strangers on a blockchain dealing with imaginary money but fixing real world problems. When you have hit rock bottom there is always someone here to say I have been there and give you some sort of hand up

I love that... I love that you are right.. Its things like that where I get my drive and inspiration! I'm very happy to connect to you and I look forward to finding ways to make those stories more frequent and rewarding. Life is too short to sit back and be lazy, I know you get it and I'm excited for what we all can do in the future together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55