The return of the prodigal father

in #welcomeback3 years ago

Three (3) years ago was the last time i wrote anything here.
To me, its just like its three (3) weeks ago, how time flies!
Not that i lost interest, but I've been having one thing or the other that's always taking my day. Maybe its because I got a new job, or because I changed my environment, i can't be certain. I wanted to come back last two years, but then, i remembered I've changed my phone where i didn't need entering my password (because it is set to always remember my login), then the issue of password came up. So i abandoned the whole platform.
Today, i woke uo very early, then i made up my mind to look for a way to either return or to this profile or open another account.
I finished everything on my table early then faced steemit squarely. I just entered my username and lo and behold! It remembered my password, i didn't know how it happened, i just knew it happened.
I've also noticed there are lots of new (though they may be old, but to me they are new because its been three years) features, graphics, designs, mode of logging in. Then, it used to kust be one password, but now i can see like 5 passwords private memo, owner, active and posting keys (please, someone should explain what they are
e used for, thanks in anticipation)

I'M HAVING DIFFICULTY UPLOADING MY IMAGE

Anyway, I'm back now. You'll get to see more of me.
By the way, someone said I'm getting bigger and fresher 😂. Don't worry, I'm used to it
stay safe
i love you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85