I am Back - Hello Everyone!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #welcomeback6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-08-01 at 1.19.18 PM.png

I am going to keep it short and simple.....
I know it has been a while.....but....wait...let me explain....
I traveled back home to Nigeria...
I got married....yea I know...
I am now a member...of the...married men....club
I published...two new app games....on the...App Store
I will write...about my...journey..in the...app world
I didn't mean....for this...to be like...poetry
I am working...on a book...self motivation book
I hope to...self publish..it
Anyways...I hope everyone....of you...are doing..GREAT
I hope...you don't...let..politics...divide us
I hope you...find...success in all...that you...do
I shall keep on...keeping on...
I hope...you keep on...keeping on...too
God bless you...bless your family...and...your business
And...give you...double the...vote...you gave...

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CHECK OUT MY APPS: Apple's AppStore & Google's PlayStore

Social Networks:

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Soundcloud

Youtube

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Welcome back, congratulations on getting married and the apps, and nice poetry/rant 😌

Thanks Nino! Yea you can call it rant i guess lol...hope all is well with you and all your doings!

Yeah, everything is okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51