New to Steem!

in #welcome7 years ago

Hey Everyone!

Absolutely new to cryptocurrencies and ran across lots of hype for STEEM. So naturally, after buying some STEEM and creating account, here I am. It feels amazing to be a part of a new and growing community which has the ability, as most of you are probably aware, of becoming huge. I already see tons of steemit entries when searching and researching cyrpto information so I believe we're on the bleeding edge of an internet revolution.

I'm not exactly sure what this account will talk about but we shall see where the winds take us.

+14IMG_2341.JPG

Sort:  

@whenitallbegan welcome to Steemit and hope you will enjoy this community. If you have questions feel free to ask, I can be reached @fshllc

Welcome to Steem!!!! I am following you!!!! Be sure to check out my blog and Upvote!!! I will do the same for you!!!

<3 Jasmine

Good post friend follow me to follow you and be in touch (;

Welcome to you !

welcome to steemit, i'm new too so that makes 2 of us @bmwatsi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53