Hi Steemit Community!

in #welcome7 years ago

First post here introducing myself.
I'm going to be posting all types of stuff on this blog. Unless otherwise stated all posts will be my own original content.

Topics will cover a wide variety of everything; from interesting stuff in the crypto world to interesting stuff in the real world.

I have passions for a bunch of stuff (real estate, architecture, politics, technology development, urban planning, little known history, and interesting tidbits about well known history).

I have formal education and familial education in civil engineering, mechanical engineering, material science, African American history, military history and defense strategy.

I have experiential education in advanced technology development, network systems, and consumer technology development.

All of this serves to give a taste for the things I will be posting about.

Looking forward to interacting with the community!

HELLO STEEMIT!

-C

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72