Hiya!

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Hi there! I am The Debra Sanchez and I normally make content revolving around video games. I typically make Let's Play videos, discussion videos, reviews, and critique. I'm not a one-trick pony though. I play music, I love to read fiction, but I also like to take the odd academic romp. I also dabble in writing from time to time.

I have many interests but I don't exactly know what to post here on this website. I was reluctant to post anything related to gaming, but then I saw that there was a whole host of content here. I'm debating on what I want to post, but I thought that before I decided on that, I would say hi to everyone here!

Sort:  

Hello!

You should consider formatting your posts a bit and adding pictures. Otherwise they seem sort of...dead ;)

Hi Debra, welcome to Steem! :-)

Just FYI, using the 'introduceyourself' tag is a good idea for your first post, as many people use that tag to find new users making their introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74