introduce myself

in #welcome6 years ago

good friends!
how are my name is juan m cuenta terminator005
I am a musician, student, athlete
I'm from Anzoategui Venezuela
the situation is very hard but in the dark there will always be a point of clarity and you have to have faith that Venezuela will rise!
I hope to know, help, good and little by little upload some videos: D !17309646_1218265838292743_2222514802142493515_n.jpg

¡Buenos amigos!
como soy mi nombre es juan m cuenta terminator005
Soy un músico, estudiante, atleta
Soy de Anzoátegui Venezuela
la situación es muy dura, pero en la oscuridad siempre habrá un punto de claridad y debes tener fe en que Venezuela se levantará.
Espero saber, ayudar, bueno y poco a poco subir algunos videos: D
Sin título.png

Sort:  

Welcome to juan m cuenta terminator005

Hi and welcome to Steemit!
I see that there are a lot of people signing up from Venezuela at the moment and that is really good. Hope you will create a good society here on the platform!

thank you I hope it is like that

¡Hola! Welcome, terminator005! Wish you a very joyful journey here on this platform :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

I upvoted you.... Want more upvotes?

Simply follow me, because I UPVOTE every decent comment from my FOLLOWERS!!!
(I make funny videos too lol)

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Welcome to steemit juan :) Good luck on here and I hope your situation will be better soon! Following you :)

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

I am happy to see such a motivational fellow here like you @terminator005. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck

Welcome to steemit @terminator005. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@terminator005 welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76