Hello Friends

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemit users my name is Summer Dixon and i am new to this website. I am 19 years old as of two days ago and was recommended to this site by my older sister . She said it was a good way to earn money for good causes and to look it up. And me needing money to pay for certain expenses such as getting an ID without having to as my mother, thought it would be good to try this out. Thank you for taking the time to read this post and God bless you and all your future endeavors. Any donations will be appreciated and put to good use thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I just gave you a follow and an upvote because you're awesome!

Thank you very much i appreciate it

Hi summer and welcome to Steemit! If you add the #introduceyourself tag it will expose your post to more people, Or you can wait and write a longer more descriptive post for that.

Welcome to the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52