Is joining today too late? or better than joining tomorrow? Let's prove them wrong and break steemit records? lets follow eachother!

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers Let's follow eachother!!!!! IMG_0076.jpg

I've heard so much about this community and despite the bad time management I set for myself daily which makes me believe I won't have time for this --- I want to be part of this awesomeness!

A little about myself. A normal person doing abnormal things. People will expect something of you but always do your best to surprise them (ie. stand when the teacher asks you to sit, or unleash your dog in front of a "keep your dog on a leash" sign!) Yes! I'm that person...Here is a pic from my last vacation, find me!

Born and raised in San Francisco (we hate when people call it San Fran, Frisco) - 26 years of age and involved with tech startups (as it feels most everyone in this city is involved in- previously involved in another specialty of the area the medical field but fell into the rabbit hole of tech).

Whats not important is my face-gender-race-religion as we all can attest to having most of these feats. What is MOST important is that we all have a voice in which we can provide a unique version of the world we come from. You may not agree with this and I may not agree with you - but will do all to defend your right to do so!

What I feel i can contribute to this community is the random, the straightforward, the controversy - but with my content I hope I can make you think or step away from the hard reality -even if just for a moment

So for my first post lets discuss this: krispy kreme or dunkin donuts? lets follow eachother!

Sort:  

Welcome @starchaser! :) Enjoy your time here on steemit. Cheers! :)

I would go for Dunkin Donuts, love the donuts there and the coffee uggh to die for :)))

@jeanelleybee Thanks. Krispy kreme or dunkin donuts? lets follow eachother!

DD! Love love love the coffee and donuts there

Hot donuts and coffee please. Chocobutternut hmmmm yummmmm!!!

Loading...

thanks for the tip bot!

Congratulations @starchaser! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome fellow steemer! 😊

Thanks ----lettes follow eachother!

Welcome onboard @starchaser! You're too late! (Now prove me wrong hehe).

Dunkin Donuts of course, need you ask?

ah i didnt know dunkin donuts served hot donuts fresh from the batch?! ;)

Touche.

Still betting on the classic.

Krispy Kreme, JCO, Gonuts Donuts and many more are looking (and tasting) like they are triplets or something.

Song in mind: Dunkin Donuts, FRESHLY MADE delights for you....

Lol.

Congratulations @starchaser! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @starchaser! :)

lets follow eachother!

I already did follow you.

Ahh, Welcome home to steemit!!

havok777 cool! whats your answer to my last question? !!lets follow eachother!

Sure! I don't even know what krispy cream or dunkin donuts even is! I only know tim hortons

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13