Welcome Steemit!

in #welcome7 years ago


Hello everyone.

My name is Aleksandra and I am 24 yo psychology graduate. It is always hard for me to introduce myself because there is a lot of things that I am, or that describes me but first of all, I am a ...

dancer.

Ballroom dancing is my biggest passion in life. I had six years break (during my studies) and it helped me understand (painfully) that dancing is like breathing for me - without I feel like I am dying slowly. So, after six years I got back to the dance floor and started to compete as a dancesport couple with my partner. (More about that struggle later on... I really do need a separate post about how hard is to be back and how I can be my biggest obstacle on my way to success)

homemade daily artist.

Yup. That is something I can relate to. I do not make art in common sense but I am in love with finding ways to describe the world in my own words. Dancing is sometimes about art but also photography is. I admire taking picture of what I see and show it to other people. I don't use social media like Facebook or Instagram - I think it has strong, bad influence on us, people who want to see the world with their own eyes. What I find attractive in steemit that maybe I've finally found the platform to share my point of view on several topics.

adventurous wanderer.

May sound mysterious but is very simple. I do love to travel. I consider travel as a chance. Whatever reason is for me to be on the road I find it simply enlightening in different ways. As freedom practicing person I prefer to hitchhike when I travel in Europe. There is no such a thing for me like best destination but I am rather a nature lover and my favorite landscape is my tent, my backpack, socks, mountains, and lake - all in one picture! I don't like schedules when I am traveling. I just let the road to lead me wherever it wants me to be. I also need a separate post on this subject.

discoverer of human nature.

As a psychologist, I cant' easily let go... There is no algorithm for humans or.. is there? I am not very into answering questions. I am into asking. The path is the answer. Reading books is discovering author's soul so you may find me digging into letters to feel the thoughts of others. (Goin' to make post about it one day)

combination.

I find others inspiring. I like to think of myself as a sum of equations from people I know. This is why I joined steemit. I hope to find some daily inspirations here. I will be happy to become an inspiration for some of you one day! It is all about transactions that we make. And people we belive in.

Sort:  

Cześć Aleksandro, witamy na Steemit :) Masz ode mnie upvocik na dobry początek i czekam na Twoje posty :)

Dzięki. Mam nadzieję, że niedługo zapostuje coś od siebie.

Welcome to Steemit Aleksandra.

Very interesting things you doing.

Wish you a lot of fun and more good experiences.

Thomas

Hej! Odważna z Ciebie dziewczyna :D

Pojechalam stopem do Norwegii po to zeby tam wejśc. Nie mogłam odpuścic :D

Wow! It looks dangerous standing on the rock in the middle that might give way. U are so brave man! Followed!

Cześć Ola!

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Welcome to Steemit!

Cześć :)

welcome @smashedturtle ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to steemit! :) Followed!
What kind of music do you like?

@kukkeji
it depends on my mood, weather day but I can say: picture on the rock was with some alt-j songs
when I was on my way to competitions from picture where I dance, I was listening to Kyuss

Right now I listen to Brahms Intermezzo op 118 No 2

But I am in love with Lana del Rey (girls know).
And Waitin' for Tool's new album (this year for 100%)

nice :D after that list I did not expect Tool to come out :DD but that sounds good!

and yea, it's gonna take LOOOOOOOOOOOOOONG until that comes out :DDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35