Hi there, I am new in this community, just wanted to say hello and introduce myself, with my story

in #welcome8 years ago (edited)

Hi, i wanted to say all hello,i just have seen steemit today at a youtube video,and found the concept of it amazing.
I hope that the reality shows the same.
My name is robert neleson, i am a fan of cryptocurrency, since over years.
I missed the time when bitcoin the first time was born.
It was around ,when altcoins, in this case, litecoin , was in the booming time.
But i dont wanna miss anything anymore, so i saw steemit, and wanna be part of it,from the early stages, from today on.
I hope you all like this plattform too, if you have any suggestions to me, feel free to write it in the comments.
Also ideas are welcome.
Happy to be with you people!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. A little tip, a photo would help to introduce yourself. Stephen

hi there, how do i tip and for what is good:)? really dont know , i am just watching videos about steemit.

Welcome dear friend @robertneleson, many success !!!!!!!!!

Welcome to Steemit. As Stephen says, we love pictures here on steemit. If you need any help just ask :-)

yes, i have put the picture,tnx much for tips:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66