Greetings and Salutations

in #welcome7 years ago

About Me

Hello all,
I am honestly really excited that I found this community. It meets all my needs as a creative and as a someone who is involved in the tech world. I am getting my masters in cyber security. I also work at a computer recycling company. Which is great! I am such a tree hugger. I love to be outside. I love to travel and go camping. Tent camping, none of that cabin wimpy shit. You have to really be out in nature to really appreciate it for what it is. With that being said, I like to try natural remedies. I already take a lot of pharmaceuticals because I have a chronic illness. So finding things that are more gental on my body has always been a number one interest for me. So I am a happy mix of both tech and naturalist, all squeezed into 5 feet of awesomeness.

<tumblr_osw7vx3c981u8wonlo1_540.jpg" width="200" height="40" alt="tumblr_osw7vx3c981u8wonlo1_540.jpg">

Sort:  

welcome! haapy day!

Congratulations @novavoss! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40