Hello Hola Halo Здравствуйте Hallo Dia dhuit Bonjour

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

20170630_194524.jpg

Hey everyone! My name is Katie and I'm super excited to grow on this platform! My main topics will be Gaming, Science, Nature, Fitness, and Cats! If you think I should post about anything else or have any questions please let me know :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @katie01010111 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface Thank you so much! You are awesome!

Welcome Katie! Hope you have loads of fun here! Love your pic, that's a winning smile =) Happy steeming.

Hi! Thank you very much! I just checked out some of your posts, they are great!

thanks Katie - I look forward to your posts =)

Welcome here @Katie01010111:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Thanks @mekong ! I returned your follow :)

Katie01010111 - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Katie01010111 I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanks @chrisx ! Your profile pic is great haha

Thank you :-) Hehe safety first

Nice to meet you Katie! Steemit is a great place! I'd love to read your articles about gaming. I followed you and look forward to your future posts. Check me out @legosnjoysticks.

You as well @legosnjoysticks ! I'll be posting some gaming stuff tomorrow! I followed you back :)

Hi Katie welcome to Steemit, its a great place to express and learn new things,enjoy. @kevinace

Congratulations @katie01010111! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40