Prologue

in #welcome7 years ago

Sunshine filled the skies and the cold air seemed to fill all the molecule spaces huddled up inside my body. I woke up, and asked myself the question, "Why not?"

Friends, the answer to that question lies on conception of this blog. At first, I was not part of my plan to be a part of this site. It didn't appeal to me, nor was it able to pique my interests. However, after a bit of a push from my fellow friends, my curiosity overtook. Then I decided to join the SteemIt community.

I'm currently on my final year in high school, and honestly, I'm barely hanging on. As a teenager on its peak, I am on my way to the verge of adulthood, still with a lot to discover on the course of my journey. With this, I would like to use this oppurtunity to share my experiences, through the point of view of a graduating high school student and a struggling college freshman.

Not only that, you can also expect posts about me being a fangirl. I am a huge fan of the TV series Supernatural, (I mean who doesn't like Dean Winchester!?) the everlasting Harry Potter and other posts on my favorite music genres and bands.

I hope to get along with you all. Good Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80