Welcome New STEEMians!

in #welcome7 years ago

teller done-3.jpg(Graphic Designed by @inber)

Welcome new STEEMians!

This is a place to learn, grow and understand. Ask questions, make mistakes, and earn new friendships. Those things can reward you for the rest of your life.

I am glad you finally made it.

Look at you putting your thoughts out there.

Way to go!

It takes courage to express yourself and talents. I hope the more you settle into Authorship you grow and flourish here on this platform.

Don't quit, sometimes there is a drought and sometimes there is a flood. Be patient it will work itself out.

Thank you for your time, dear reader, it is worthwhile.

Support this platform and our community by purchasing STEEM from your wallet or exchange.



BLOCKTRADES

BITTREX

Follow Me

Screenshot_20170401-202525.png

@justinashby

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to steemit

Glad to see you Justinashby I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks for the welcome @justinashby. In your opinion, what is the best way to grow your platform here on steemit? I'm new and trying to interact responsibly. Any hints are appreciated.

Honesty, Transparency and Reciprocation. Produce original content, site sources of photos and text, and have fun making new friends.

Good advice for any new venture. I like the part about having fun and making new friends the best. Thanks.

Hello friend welcome to steemit, I am @djnoel and I mix deep house and musica house greetings luck here :)

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36