Hellow Steemit!

in #welcome6 years ago (edited)

Hey, it's me. I'm Gordon, and I'm new to Steemit. Heck, I'm new to digital currency, crypto, and all the other terms. But I love to write, and I love the opportunity to connect with great folks full of new ideas. I love the refreshment that comes when a group of folks who just want to explore and make a new world for themselves.

So, at the encouragement of a good friend, I signed up. I plan on writing about my passions: family, writing, running, spirituality, the eye care world, epilepsy, healthy eating, and lots of other stuff.

I can't wait to meet all of you, read about you care about, and hopefully, we'll all grow together here.

Look out, everyone. Here I come.

Gordon

IMG_1624.JPG

Sort:  

Hi Gordon welcome on Steemit.

Thanks so much.

So glad you made it to Steemit! You're going to do great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27