*Welcome To My First Post*

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemit.jpg

Hello Steemit!

I am positive and enthusiast woman from Venezuela, looking for the beginning of my journey on this platform and to meet new people while I show part of my life and my country!

Sort:  

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Bienvenida mi reina, espero que tengas mucho éxito, saludos

Hi Jenni... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Welcome to steemit! :)

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @jennialegg
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

excellent, follow up . Thank you very much

Hello @jennialegg You have been met , let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this site by steemfollower that helps people get followers fast , hope it helps you add more followers
go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

very warm welcome

Welcome to Steem.

welcome to steemit @jennialegg, nice to meet you, I hope we can share the experience here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50