Welcome me Steemit

in #welcome5 years ago

Hello, Howdy. Please welcome me to steemit. Right here, i want to learn everything about steemit. I am a notice, to say the truth. I will be using @kryptonia to earn more @superiorcoins. Please, do not mind my pined name. My name is caleb joshua. I will upvote every content as posible. And share my own content. See you there...

Sort:  

Welcome @jameswine, wish you have great time on Steemit community!😉

steempope.jpg

Welcome aboard! I am your self-appointed Steem Pope, and I am glad to offer some advice to newcomers!

  1. Write original content!
  2. Make constructive comments on content others create!
  3. Upvote whatever you compliment!
  4. Don't spam, plagiarize, use bid bots, use abusive language and threats, or otherwise be a jerk.
  5. Write down all of your private keys, and don't give them out to anyone. Keep them safe and secure.

Ask away if you have any questions!

welcome @jameswine! I have greatly enjoyed me time in the Steem community. There are days that are challenging but the rewards have been worth it for me.

Here's to many successful days to come for you!

Congratulations @jameswine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72