Welcome in my mind / Benvenuti nella mia testa

in #welcome7 months ago

Hello everyone, I'm Ivano, and as I mentioned in my profile, I'm a beer lover, strictly craft, and an passionate manga reader since I was a teenager. I'm here ‘cause I'm a fan of technology and its evolution, constantly striving to stay updated on new trends and trying to understand and analyze them.
Of course, it will take me a little while to grasp how this platform works, but I hope to fully engage with it soon.
See you around.
Ivano

Salve a tutti, sono ivano e come ho scritto nel profilo sono un amante della birra, rigorosamente artigianale e lettore avido di manga fin da quando ero adolescente. Sono arrivato qui perché amante della tecnologie e delle sue evoluzioni, cercando di tenermi costantemente aggiornato sulle nuove tendenze e cercare di capirle e interpretarle.
Naturalmente mi ci vorrà un po’ per recepire il funzionamento di questa piattaforma, che spero poi di poter vivere appieno.
Ci si vede in giro.
Ivano

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84