Introduction by Honza

in #welcome5 years ago

bmw honza.jpg

Hello

I'm Honza and I am 18 years old.

I´m student of public administration, and I was born in Tábor in the South Bohemian region now i live in Brno in the Czech Republic. I study public administration and my passions are drifting with real cars, playing computer games likes League of legends, Counter-Strike and more.

I was invited to this internship and my expectations are to gather experiences, meet new people and learn english. I actually didn’t know what my next project could be, before I came to the @globalschool. The first what I did when I arrived in Vienna was waiting for free rooms. The accommodation is quite good but the food is not tasty. The Viennese peoples are nice. This is actually my first work abroad ever in my life.
I will write reviews of gaming or games in general while connecting to new users.

Today I learned a little more English and I met funny people. My challenge is to understand English when some people talk. For the moment I do not know English very much and sometimes there is a misunderstanding.

old school bmw honza.jpg

Thank you for your attention and support!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem blockchain

@Writeandearn is a curation/support foundation for creative contents (poem, stories, drama, motivational messages, Christian education, tutorials, drawing, painting, music lyrics, graphic and illustrations).

Curated articles will earn our facilitation for online and offline journal and book publishing and printing for wider reach to audience beyond the Steem blockchain.

@Writeandearn will give sbi shares to authors of featured contents and theywill earn rewards beyond the 7 days payout for other posts.

Congratulations @inyoursteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @inyoursteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59