Welcome Steemit Community, I have a good story :)

in #welcome7 years ago

You know how it seems that things happen for a reason! 

   A little background about me.  I am a health advocate, runner and now passionate about learning the crypto-currency market.  Interestingly,  the Bitcoin got my attention because of some ransom ware stuff (wanacry) in the media.  My initial reaction was that Bitcoin was shady and not real currency.  However, doing my due diligence and research I discovered that it is a strong and trustworthy currency an worth my attention.

   Would it be okay if I share my youtube channel? If you visit it here Youtube/immudoug you'll find out more about my wellness journey.

Thank you for listening,


Doug (immudoug)

p.s. I think earning by sharing is an awesome concept :) Like, if you agree!

Sort:  

Hi Doug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84