My welcome to the Steemit community

in #welcome6 years ago

Hello everyone, before nothing; I hope you have had a beutifull Christmas…. I am new in this community but I really want to know this world using this tool.
My name is Iliana Fernandez. I am from Venezuela, the country of beautifull ladies…. I am 38 years old. I am petroleum Engineer, I have a baby girl.

I live in Cumana, a city at north-east of Venezuela, with beautifull landscape and beaches.

I have worked in a lot of places and companies related with my career.

I were a executive woman but in the last year I have dedicated my time to my daughter Elizabeth.
I feel that my live change dramatically. But all woman have to live this experience.

I am excited to start this adventure with Steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36