First post :D

in #welcome7 years ago

Well, due to time reasons mainly, in this account i'll try to post experiences and some crazy imagination, try to learn to write and join ideas, learn a little of English and language in general, which is one of the things that still catches me. If still I have some energy, i'll put my finances, other hard topic for me. And overall, learn about this platform.

Sort:  

Hi, nice to meet you! I am kiwifruit♥ living in Auckland, NZ. (I am Korean haha)
I started Steemit 5 days ago too. Just a small tip to give you, #introduceyourself tag is also quite useful to show off yourself to others if you are newbie.
I followed you and upvoted you :D Let's enjoy and grow steem together!
Nice to meet you :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67