Welcome to Steemit... Hi, I am Gustavo

in #welcome3 years ago

I recently entered the Steemit platform and I would like to introduce myself,

╰───────────╮•╭───────────╯

My name is Gustavo Villalobos, I am Venezuelan, I am 35 years old, I am a Petroleum engineer. I currently live in the city of El Tigre in Venezuela (a fairly quiet town compared to how hectic my country is).

selfie taken with my Samsung A11 phone

My hometown is Lagunillas, located in the Zulia State in Venezuela (a city with many problems, electricity and water, currently, so fortunately and for work reasons I am currently far from there). I like to cook (and eat 😆), play the guitar, sing, the internet and travel. I hope to share some of this with you.

Actually, there is much to discover about me that I hope to share with you through this window, I am sure you will enjoy reading my blog. Blessings.

VOTE AND SHARE... 👋 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70