Any Italians out there?

in #welcome8 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

this is my first post here in the Steemit community.
I must admit I've never seen such promising stuff on the Internet, the full concept here has blown my mind away!
While I'm constantly learning this new platform I was wondering if there is any italian speaking guys that signed up here in Steemit so we can start grow our own community inside the bigger Steem community.
I'm a professional forex trader since 2008 and I started trading crypto's in mid 2016 when a lot of hype was generated from the fake crypto (Onecoin docet).
I got my first Steem trade on yesterday on poloniex, what a ride!!!
I'm feeling like a pioneer!

Take care
Francesco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65